
Duration | 01/06/2026 - 31/05/2029 |
Executing unit | Netzsch Gerätebau |
Location | Selb |
Amount of funding | 362.503,00 € |
Total budget | no information |
Sponsor | BMFTR |

Funding code: 03XPB040A
Sponsor:
Project management agency (governmental):
Profile of funding:
Technologie- und Innovationsförderung
Type of funding:
Direkte Projektförderung
Systematic nature of the performance plan:
Li-Ionen-Batterien

01/06/2026 - 31/05/2029
03XPB040B
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e. V.
Fraunhofer-Allianz Batterien
Winterbergstr. 28
01277 Dresden
DE

01/06/2026 - 31/05/2029
03XPB040C
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Volkmaroder Str. 5
38104 Braunschweig
DE

01/06/2026 - 31/05/2029
03XPB040D
Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen
Bohr 12
SMS Campus
52072 Aachen
DE

01/06/2026 - 31/05/2029
03XPB040E

not specified
not specified